Contact

Arts Council of Indianapolis
924 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

(317) 631-3301
indyarts@indyarts.org


Grants, Fellowships, & Educational Partnerships:
Ernest Disney-Britton, Director of Grant Services & Education Partnerships, (317) 631-3301, Ext. 235 or ebritton@indyarts.org
Taylor Fengya, Grant Services & Education Partnerships Coordinator, (317) 631-3301, Ext. 219 or tfengya@indyarts.org

Artist Services:
Shannon Linker, Vice President and Director of Gallery 924, (317) 631-3301, Ext. 236 or slinker@indyarts.org
Lindsey Lord, Public Art and Artist Services Coordinator, (317) 631-3301, Ext. 214 or llord@indyarts.org

Gallery 924 at the Arts Council:
Shannon Linker, Vice President and Director of Gallery 924, (317) 631-3301, Ext. 236 or slinker@indyarts.org
Lindsey Lord, Public Art and Artist Services Coordinator, (317) 631-3301, Ext. 214 or llord@indyarts.org

Arts Marketing/Media and Public Relations:
Danielle Dove, Director of Marketing and Community Engagement, (317) 631-3301, Ext. 241 or ddove@indyarts.org
Ann Fields Monical, Marketing & Communications Coordinator, (317) 631-3301, Ext. 229 or amonical@indyarts.org

Public Art:
Julia Muney Moore, Director of Public Art (317) 631-3301, Ext. 240 or jmoore@indyarts.org
Lindsey Lord, Public Art and Artist Services Coordinator, (317) 631-3301, Ext. 214 or llord@indyarts.org

Indianapolis Artsgarden:
Mike Prusa, Indianapolis Artsgarden Director, (317) 624-2565 or mprusa@indyarts.org