2022 Indy Arts Council Board


Tanya Stuart Overdorf, Chair - President, Tanya S. Overdorf, P.C.

Brenda Horn, Vice Chair - Community Volunteer 

Greg Wallis, Interim Treasurer and Immediate Past Chair - Virtual CFO, Summit CPA Group

David Nie, Secretary - Partner, Ice Miller LLP

Orson Mason, DEIA Chair - Community Volunteer 

Julie Goodman - President/CEO, Indy Arts Council 


Karen Alter - CEO/Partner, Borshoff

Dr. Virgil Chan - Physician, OrthoIndy

Inez Evans - President and CEO, IndyGo

Deseri Garcia - President, Vida Aventura

Heather H. Harris - Partner, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Sarah Hempstead - Principal, Schmidt Associates, Inc.

Michael Hulka - Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, Eli Lilly and Company

Aleesia Johnson - Superintendent Indianapolis Public Schools

Karen Kennelly - Owner and President, k-squared

Monika Mala - Chief Operating Officer, Foster Success

Lucia Mar - Senior Vice President and Market Executive of Global Commercial Banking, Bank of America

Shawn Mulholland - Vice President, Corporate Development, Shiel Sexton

Jason Noyan - Executive Director, J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Jill Hauser Robisch - Vice President & Sr. Business Development Officer, The National Bank of Indianapolis

Adrienne Sims - Vice President of Talent Management, OneAmerica

Ryan Vaughn - President, Indiana Sports Corp


Dan Appel - Gregory & Appel Insurance

Frank Basile - Community Volunteer

Bryce Bennett - Partner, Riley Bennett & Egloff, LLP

Barbara Branic - Community Volunteer

Adam Chavers - Senior Vice President, Browning Investments

Ted A. Givens - President, TAG Consulting, LLC

Michael Huber - President/CEO, Indy Chamber

Stan Hurt - Community Volunteer

Erik Johnson - Community Volunteer

Krista Skidmore - President and Co-Founder, FlashPoint

Mark Varnau - Community Volunteer

Susan Williams - Community Volunteer

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio

Thank you to our funders

City of Indy logo
Indiana Arts Commission
Clowes Charitable Foundation