unnamed-1 copyFor the third year in a row, Gallery 924 presents hundreds of TINY artworks from central Indiana artists for our big holiday show, TINY III. This is your annual opportunity to start small with a new art collection or help others start collecting with a truly unique holiday gift. This year's show includes more than 300 unique pieces of original art from 89 central Indiana artists.

Holiday Hours: The gallery is open through noon on Tuesday, December 23 and will reopen after the holidays on Monday, January 5. The gallery will be closed for the January IDADA First Friday Art Tour.

If you purchased artwork from TINY III as holiday gifts, patrons may pick up the artwork at the Gallery on Thurday or Friday, December 18 or 19 or Monday, December 22 from 8:30am - 5pm each day. 

NEW!! To learn move about our artists, visit PiggyBack App to watch videos, hear artist statements, and see images of new work not in the show. And, Like us on Facebook to get updates about this and all our shows as well as see photos from all our events.

TINY III features 89 central Indiana artists with over 300 pieces of original art, and includes all media, all styles, all 6" x 6" x 6" or smaller.

(images: Above, Barbara Stahl, right, Courtland Blade)

Participating artists:
Anila Quayyum Agha
Jeannine Allen

Teri Barnett

Josh Betsy
Courtland Blade
Peggy Breidenbach
Jody Bruns
Lydia Burris
Shawn Causey
Caleb Chastain
Jordan Cleland
Luke Crawly
Erica Cunningham
Mark Daniell
Andrew Davis
Hector Del Campo
D. DelReverda Jennings
Bonnie Fillenworth
Gloria Fischer
Maureen Forman
Katherine Garrity
Todd Gingerich
Daniel Hall
Josh Haines
Ritch Hanna
Melissa Hauger
Michael Helsley
Joy Hernandez
Kyle Herrington
Gayla Hodson
Christina Hollering
Barbara Horlander
Barbara Hosein
Kristy Hughes
Kris Hurst
Kandi Jamieson
Benjamin Johnson
Amber Kalal
David Kleeman
Deborah Kolp
Kris Komakech
Nancy Lee
Mary Lessing
Laura Levine
Rachel Linnemeier
Bianca Mandity
C.J. Martin
Nicole Mayes
Lynn Medsker
Thea Meussling
Warren Miller
Jack Monninger
Katrina Murray
Jeremy Musko
Steve Nyktas
Kate Oberreich
Jude Odell
Phil O'Malley
Quincy Owens
Steven Paddack
Kyle Ragsdale
Gautam Rao
William DentonRay
Ashley Richardson
Gina Sagona
Gary Schmitt
Sheila Sellinger
John Sherman
Breenah Soukup
Jessica Springman
Barbara Stahl
Eric Stine
Dorothy Stites Alig
Aaron Thornburg
Patrick Walter
Whitten Watson
Linda Westfall
Tori Weyers
Vicky Shaffer White
Robert Woolley
Barbara Zech
Lauren Zoll


Joomla SEF URLs by Artio

Thank you to our funders

Indiana Arts Commission
Clowes Charitable Foundation