Ring of Fire

Ring of Fire

Sep 13 – 29

Ring of Fire celebrates the iconic Johnny Cash — the Man in Black whose razor-sharp vocals and stripped-down country sound helped shape the American rock ‘n’ roll landscape in the 20th century. The musical follows Cash’s early life in the cotton fields of Arkansas and moves to Memphis as he launches his music career, hits it big and marries the love of his life, June Carter. Five actor-musicians deliver crowd-pleasing renditions of Cash’s musical catalog, from country rock n’roll to searing ballads of love and faith, including “I Walk the Line,” “Folsom Prison Blues,” “I’ve Been Everywhere” and, of course, “Ring of Fire.” A toe-tapping, soul-stirring musical biography like never before, Ring of Fire celebrates the music that has become a part of our collective experience

EVENT DETAILS
Fri Sep 13 – 7:30pm ET
Sat Sep 14 – 7:30pm ET
Sun Sep 15 – 2pm ET
Thu Sep 19 – 7:30pm ET
Fri Sep 20 – 7:30pm ET
Sat Sep 21 – 7:30pm ET
Sun Sep 22 – 2pm ET
Thu Sep 26 – 7:30pm ET
Fri Sep 27 – 7:30pm ET
Sat Sep 28 – 7:30pm ET
Sun Sep 29 – 2pm ET

Learn More
Ring of Fire